Free shipping order 150$ + (Canada)

Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1
Woods and herbal scent soaps #1

Woods and herbal scent soaps #1

Regular price $30.00
Unit price  per 

This assortment of 3 soaps is hand made by Annie Chagnon. Each soap recipe, created 100% locally, is made with mindfulness in harmonizing textures, colors, patterns, and scents. 

Each soap cast is carefully designed to meet the needs of different skin types, while remaining a pleasurable experience for all senses. Since each soap pour is unique, patterns and colours may vary slightly from the photo. To extend the life of your soap, allow it to dry between each use.

Coconut milk soap, vetiver, rose, lemon and patchouli (Hydrating body treatment)

This soap will awaken your senses with its pleasant fragrance coming from a delightful blend of woods and citrus scents, and a discreet touch of floral aroma. Macadamia butter moisturizes and provides a smooth feeling and coconut milk offers nourishing qualities, with vitamins and minerals, which promote hydration and elasticity of your skin.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut organic, palm organic, avocado, apricot kernels), macadamia butter, water, coconut milk, sodium hydroxide, essential oils (rose, lemon, vetiver, patchouli) vegetable colourants ( pink clay, turmeric, cocoa). Weight: 120-130 g

Himalayan pink salt soap, mint and eucalyptus (Exfoliating care for the body / oily skin)

This soap will give you a feeling of freshness, from the exquisite blend of mint and eucalyptus. Himalayan and sea salt have exfoliating qualities that help balance the skin's natural oils, which can reduce acne and inflammation, without drying out the skin. 

Ingredients : Oils (coconut organic, olive, palm organic, jojoba, macadamia),shea organic butter, water, sodium hydroxide, pink Himalayan salt, sea salt, rosemary oleoresin, essential oils (mint, eucalyptus), green clay, mineral colourant (ultramarine blue).  Weight: 120-130 g

Rosemary and cedar soap (Hydrating body treatment)

With its boreal aromas, this soap will make you think of a gentle walk in the forest. The addition of cocoa butter brings nourishing and softening properties to this soap.Its moisturizing ability and its soft lather will pleasure your skin after each use.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut organic, palm organic, avocado, grape seeds, macadamia), cocoa butter, water, sodium hydroxide, sodium lactate, essential oils (rosemary and Atlas cedar), vegetable colourant (spirulina) , cocoa, paprika), mineral colourant (titanium dioxide). Weight: 100-110 g

Livraison gratuite achat de 150$ et + (Canada)

Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1
Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1

Savons Effluves boisés et herbacés #1

Prix régulier $30.00
Prix unitaire  par 

Cet ensemble comprend 3 savons fait à la main par Annie Chagnon. Chaque recette de savon, créée 100% local, est faite avec un souci d’harmonisation entre la texture, les couleurs, les motifs et le parfum.

Chaque moulage de savon est conçu avec soin pour répondre aux besoins des différents types de peau, tout en demeurant une expérience agréable pour tous les sens. Puisque chaque coulée de savon est unique, les motifs et les teintures peuvent légèrement varier de la photo. Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre savon, laissez-le sécher entre chaque utilisation.

Savon au lait de noix de coco, vétiver, rose, citron et patchouli (Soin hydratant pour le corps)

Ce savon éveillera vos sens par sa riche odeur provenant d’un  heureux mélange d’odeurs boisées et d’agrumes, avec une discrète touche d’arôme floral. Le beurre de macadamia hydrate et apporte une sensation crémeuse et le lait de noix de coco a de nombreuses qualités nourrissantes, comme des vitamines et des minéraux, ce qui favorise une hydratation de la peau et favorise son élasticité.

Ingrédients : Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, palme bio, avocat, noyaux d’abricots), beurre de macadamia, eau, lait de noix de coco, hydroxyde de sodium, huiles essentielles (rose, citron, vétiver, patchouli) colorants végétaux (argile rose, curcuma, cacao). Poids: 120-130 g

Savon au sel rose de l'Himalaya, menthe et eucalyptus(Soin exfoliant pour le corps / peau grasse)

Ce savon vous donnera une sensation de fraîcheur, provenant du mélange exquis de menthe et d’eucalyptus.  Le sel de l’Himalaya et  de mer possèdent des qualités exfoliantes qui aident à équilibrer les huiles naturelles de la peau, ce qui peut  réduire l’acné et les inflammations, sans pour autant assécher la peau.

Ingrédients :Huiles (noix de coco bio, olive, palme bio, jojoba, macadamia), beurre de karité, eau, hydroxyde de sodium, sel rose de l’Himalaya, sel de mer, oléorésine de romarin, huiles essentielles (menthe, eucalyptus),  argile verte, colorant minéral (ultramarine bleu). Poids: : 120-130 g

Savon romarin et cèdre(Soin hydratant pour le corps)

Avec ses arômes boisés, ce savon vous fera penser à une douce promenade en forêt. L’ajout du beurre de cacao apporte des propriétés nourrissantes et adoucissantes à ce savon, en plus de lui donner une belle durabilité. Son pouvoir hydratant et sa belle mousse sauront plaire lors de son utilisation.

Ingrédients :Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, palme bio, avocat, pépins de raisin, macadamia), beurre de cacao, eau, hydroxyde de sodium, lactate de sodium, huiles essentielles (romarin et cèdre d’Atlas),  colorants végétaux (spiruline, cacao, paprika), colorant  minéral (dioxyde de titane). Poids: 100-110 g