Free shipping order 150$ + (Canada)

Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps
Sweet Romance Soaps

Sweet Romance Soaps

Regular price $30.00
Unit price  per 

This assortment of 3 soaps is hand made by Annie Chagnon. Each soap recipe, created 100% locally, is made with mindfulness in harmonizing textures, colors, patterns, and scents. 

Each soap cast is carefully designed to meet the needs of different skin types, while remaining a pleasurable experience for all senses. Since each soap pour is unique, patterns and colours may vary slightly from the photo. To extend the life of your soap, allow it to dry between each use.

The romantic sparkling wine soap (Hydrating body treatment)

This soap will seduce you with its floral aromas of lavender and patchouli, recognized, among other things, for their soothing benefits. The marbled pattern, sprinkled with rose shavings, is a pleasure to look at. The addition of sparkling wine and rosé wine, in addition to offering a festive and romantic side to this soap, offers antioxidant properties, which are excellent for the skin. The blend of quality oils gives this treatment a magnificent moisturizing power and it is ideal for all skin types.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut organic, sweet almond, sunflower, castor), water, sparkling wine, rose wine, sodium hydroxide, sodium lactate, essential oils (lavender, patchouli), pink clay, mineral colourant (titanium dioxide). Weight: 100-110 g

White tea, basil, bergamot and black pepper (Hydrating body treatment)

This herbaceous soap will amaze you with its invigorating scent of basil, accompanied by a fine touch of spices and citrus. This exquisite blend of essential oils will gently awaken your senses. Enjoy the benefits of white tea, containing antioxidants excellent for the skin. The blend of quality oils, combined with shea butter, gives it a gentle cleansing power, while deeply hydrating the skin. Ideal for all skin types.

Ingredients : ils (olive, coconut organic, palm organic RSPO, sunflower, castor, grape seed) butters (shea, avocado), white tea, sodium hydroxide, aloe vera powder, essential oils (bergamot, basil, black pepper), aromatic essence (rose), vegetable colourant (activated charcoal, pink clay), mineral colourant (titanium dioxide). Weight: 110-120 g

Rose and Aloe Vera (Hydrating body treatment)

With its pleasant scent of rose blending marvellously with the aroma of cedar, this treatment will give you a delightful moment of reverie. Aloe vera provides you with moisturizing, soothing, and regenerating properties, in addition to contributing to the softness of the soap. With the blend of quality oils and avocado butter, this treatment cleanses the skin it and leaves a velvety touch on your body. It is ideal for all skin types, including the most sensitive.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut, sunflower, castor, grape seed) avocado butter, water, sodium hydroxide, aloe vera powder, pink clay, aromatic essence (rose), essential oil (cedarwood) Atlas), vegetable colourant (activated charcoal, spirulina). Weight: 100-110 g

Livraison gratuite achat de 150$ et + (Canada)

Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance
Savons Douce romance

Savons Douce romance

Prix régulier $30.00
Prix unitaire  par 

Cet ensemble comprend 3 savons fait à la main par Annie Chagnon. Chaque recette de savon, créée 100% local, est faite avec un souci d’harmonisation entre la texture, les couleurs, les motifs et le parfum.

Chaque moulage de savon est conçu avec soin pour répondre aux besoins des différents types de peau, tout en demeurant une expérience agréable pour tous les sens. Puisque chaque coulée de savon est unique, les motifs et les teintures peuvent légèrement varier de la photo. Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre savon, laissez-le sécher entre chaque utilisation.

Le romantique au vin mousseux (Soin hydratant pour le corps)

Ce savon vous séduira par ses arômes floraux de lavande et de patchouli, reconnus, entre autres pour leurs bienfaits apaisants. Le motif marbré, parsemé de copeaux de rose, procure un plaisir à regarder. L’ajout de vin mousseux et de vin rosé, en plus d’offrir un côté festif et romantique à ce savon, offre des propriétés antioxydantes, excellentes pour la peau. Le mélange d’huiles de qualité apporte à ce soin un magnifique pouvoir hydratant et il est idéal pour tous les types de peaux.

Ingrédients: Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, amande douce, tournesol, ricin), eau, vin mousseux, vin rosé, hydroxyde de sodium, lactate de sodium, huiles essentielles (lavande, patchouli), argile rose, colorant minéral (dioxyde de titane). Poids: 100-110 g


Thé blanc, basilic, bergamote et poivre noir (Soin hydratant pour le corps)

Ce savon herbacé vous étonnera par son odeur vivifiante de basilic, accompagné d’une fine touche d’épices et d’agrumes.  Ce mélange exquis d’huiles essentielles vous éveillera en douceur. Profitez des bienfaits du thé blanc, contenant des antioxydants, excellent pour la peau.  Le mélange d’huiles de qualité, associé au beurre de karité, lui procure un doux pouvoir nettoyant, tout en hydratant la peau en profondeur. Idéal pour tous les types de peaux.

Ingrédients: Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, palme bio RSPO, tournesol, ricin, pépins de raisin) beurres (karité, avocat), thé blanc, hydroxyde de sodium, poudre d’Aloe Vera, huiles essentielles (bergamote, basilic, poivre noir), essence aromatique (rose), colorants végétaux (charbon activé, argile rose), colorant minéral (dioxyde de titane). Poids: 110-120g

Rose et Aloe Vera(Soin hydratant pour le corps)

Avec son agréable senteur de rose se mariant à merveille avec l’arôme du cèdre, ce soin vous fera vivre un délicieux moment de rêverie. L’ajout d’aloe vera offre des propriétés hydratantes, apaisantes et régénérantes, en plus de contribuer à la douceur du savon.  Avec le mélange d’huiles de qualité et le beurre d’avocat, ce soin nettoie la peau sans l’agresser et laisse une touche veloutée sur votre corps. Il est idéal pour tous les types de peau, dont les plus sensibles.

Ingrédients: Huiles (olive, noix de coco, tournesol, ricin, pépins de raisin) beurre d’avocat, eau, hydroxyde de sodium, poudre d’Aloe Vera, argile rose, essence aromatique (rose), huile essentielle (cèdre d’Atlas), colorants végétaux (charbon activé, spiruline). Poids: 100-110g