Free shipping order 150$ + (Canada)

Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1
Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1

Exfoliating and purifying treatment #1

Regular price $30.00
Unit price  per 

This assortment of 3 soaps is hand made by Annie Chagnon. Each soap recipe, created 100% locally, is made with mindfulness in harmonizing textures, colors, patterns, and scents. 

Each soap cast is carefully designed to meet the needs of different skin types, while remaining a pleasurable experience for all senses. Since each soap pour is unique, patterns and colours may vary slightly from the photo. To extend the life of your soap, allow it to dry between each use.

Geranium, orange and patchouli soap (Exfoliating treatment for the body)

This soap will appeal to all patchouli admirers. With its woody and earthy scent mixed with orange and geranium will remain in the ambient air for a while. Its exfoliating ability will deeply cleanse and remove the dead cells accumulated day after day. The addition of shea butter and avocado brings great moisturizing and nursing properties to this soap.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut organic, palm organic) butters (shea organic, avocado), water, sodium hydroxide, cranberry seeds, essential oils (orange, geranium, patchouli), vegetable colorants (activated charcoal, paprika, orange peel ), mineral colourant (titanium dioxide), calendula flowers. Weight: 120-130 g

Lemon and rosemary soap (Exfoliating treatment for the body)

This soap is characterized by its pleasant aromas of citrus fruits and herbs which will bring a breath of freshness to your skin. Its exfoliating ability allows you to deeply cleanse and remove the dead cells accumulated on your body. Rich in cocoa butter, it helps nourish and soften your skin.

Ingredients : Oils (organic coconut, organic palm, olive, macadamia, avocado, apricot kernels), cocoa butter, water, sodium hydroxide, rosemary oleoresin, essential oils (rosemary, lemon), vegetable colorants (activated charcoal, turmeric, spirulina), mineral colorant (titanium dioxide), calendula flowers. Weight: 110-120 g

Activated charcoal soap / bergamot, cypress and Atlas cedar (Body purifying treatment for oily and all types of skin)

This nocturnal soap with wood scents filled with citrus fruits will give your skin a touch of radiance. Activated charcoal purifies and exfoliates your skin deeply, while absorbing small impurities. It is ideal for combination, oily, acne-prone skin and for those in need of a deep cleansing. Enhanced with a high content of shea butter, this soap will provide you with generous hydration.

Ingredients : Oils (olive, coconut organic, macadamia) shea organic butter, activated charcoal, water, sodium hydroxide, grapefruit seed extract, essential oils (bergamot, cypress, Atlas cedar), vegetable colourant (spirulina). Weight: 110-120 g

Livraison gratuite achat de 150$ et + (Canada)

Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1
Soins exfoliants et purifiants  #1

Soins exfoliants et purifiants #1

Prix régulier $30.00
Prix unitaire  par 

Cet ensemble comprend 3 savons fait à la main par Annie Chagnon. Chaque recette de savon, créée 100% local, est faite avec un souci d’harmonisation entre la texture, les couleurs, les motifs et le parfum.

Chaque moulage de savon est conçu avec soin pour répondre aux besoins des différents types de peau, tout en demeurant une expérience agréable pour tous les sens. Puisque chaque coulée de savon est unique, les motifs et les teintures peuvent légèrement varier de la photo. Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre savon, laissez-le sécher entre chaque utilisation.

Savon géranium, orange et patchouli (Soin exfoliant pour le corps)

Ce savon plaira aux amoureux du patchouli. Cette odeur boisée et terreuse se mélange merveilleusement bien à l’orange et au géranium pour demeurer un léger moment dans l’air ambiant. Son pouvoir exfoliant apporte un soin adapté pour nettoyer en profondeur et supprimer les cellules mortes accumulées sur votre peau jour après jour. L’ajout de beurre de karité et d’avocat apporte de belles capacités hydratantes à ce savon.

Ingrédients : Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, palme bio) beurres (karité bio, avocat), eau, hydroxyde sodium, graines de canneberge, huiles essentielles (orange, géranium, patchouli), colorants végétaux (charbon activé, paprika, zeste d’orange), colorant minéral (dioxyde de titane), fleurs de calendula. Poids: 120-130 g

Savon au citron et romarin(Soin exfoliant pour le corps)

Ce savon se caractérise par ses savoureux arômes d’agrumes et fines herbes qui apporteront un vent de fraîcheur lors du soin de votre peau. Son pouvoir exfoliant permet de nettoyer en profondeur et de supprimer les cellules mortes accumulées sur votre corps. Riche en  beurre de cacao, il permet de nourrir et d’adoucir votre peau.

Ingrédients : Huiles (noix de coco bio, palme bio, olive, macadamia, avocat, noyaux d’abricot), beurre de cacao, eau, hydroxyde de sodium, oléorésine de romarin, huiles essentielles (romarin, citron), colorants végétaux (charbon activé, curcuma, spiruline), colorant minéral (dioxyde de titane), fleurs de calendula. 110-120 g

Savon charbon activé, bergamote, cyprès et cèdre d’Atlas(Soin purifiant pour le corps/peau grasse et mixte)

Ce savon aux allures nocturnes, aux effluves boisées et empli d’agrumes donnera une touche d’éclat à votre peau. Le charbon activé purifie et exfolie la peau, tout  en absorbant les petites impuretés. Il est idéal pour les peaux mixtes, grasses, acnéiques et pour celles qui ont besoin d’un nettoyage en profondeur. Bonifié d’une forte teneur en beurre de karité, ce savon vous procurera une  généreuse hydratation.

 Ingrédients :Huiles (olive, noix de coco bio, macadamia) beurre de karité bio, charbon activé, eau, hydroxyde de sodium, extrait de pépins de pamplemousse, huiles essentielles (bergamote, cyprès, cèdre d’Atlas), colorant végétal (spiruline). Poids: 110-120 g